Tình yêu giản dị.

Tình yêu

Ta có tình yêu rất đượm nồng,
Yêu đời, yêu lẫn cả non sông.
Tình yêu chan chứa trên hoàn vũ,
Không thể yêu riêng khách má hồng.

Nếu khách má hồng muốn được yêu,
Thì trong tâm chí hãy xoay chiều.
Hướng về phụng sự cho nhơn loại,
Sẽ gặp tình ta trong khối yêu.

Ta đã đa mang một khối tình,
Dường như thệ hải với sơn minh.
Tình yêu mà chẳng riêng ai cả,
Yêu khắp muôn loài lẫn chúng sinh.

Miền Đông, năm 1946
Trích từ nguồn Wikipedia

Ươm hạt giống lành

Categories: Old days | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Tình yêu giản dị.

  1. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome,

    nice written and come with almost all significant infos.

    I would

    like to see more posts like this .

  2. Thank you for sharing superb informations. Your web site is very cool.
    I

    am impressed by the details that you have on
    this website. It reveals how nicely you

    perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles.

    You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place

    and just couldn’t come across. What a great web site.

  3. Barba

    Thank you for reading my articles. It’s very nice when my website is useful for someone in this world. I wish we have a happy and peaceful life in everyday.

  4. I do enjoy the way you have presented this challenge and
    it does

    supply me personally a lot of fodder for thought.

    Nonetheless, from everything that I

    have seen, I simply

    trust as the actual commentary pack on that folks continue to be

    on issue and in no way get started on a soap box of some other news of the day.

    Still, thank you for this

    superb point and while I do not agree with it in totality, I regard

    your standpoint.

  5. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A

    lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a
    very good job with this. Also,

    the blog loads extremely fast for me on Safari. Superb Blog!

  6. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in
    accession

    capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your
    blog posts. Any way I’ll

    be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.